get it here:
release date:

May 05, 2003


High Anxiety

  • 1.Hey Satan—You Rock
  • 2.Who Knows
  • 3.Stand In Line
  • 4.Nobody Here But Us
  • 5.Watch You Go
  • 6.If It Kills Me
  • 7.Not In Any Name
  • 8.My Voodoo Doll
  • 9.Limbo
  • 10.Last Blast
  • 11.Rust

Therapy?’s highly anticipated ninth album, including the songs If It Kills Me and Rust from the first single. Produced by Pete Bartlett. Mixed by Chris Sheldon. Released by Spitfire Records on May 5th, 2003 on CD